Loren and scabies.
September 14, 2005 - 11:51 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Sometimes, Loren's a frustrating boyfriend to have, because he gets so focused on things.

Why is that bad, you ask?

I've tried, and tried, and tried, to distract him, but he'll never be distracted, no matter how damned irrisistable I make myself.

So that, coupled with the little incident of his while I was away at school, and the fact he *never* wants to have sex, leaves me rather insecure.

Last night I was trying, and trying, and trying to distract him, and there was no way in hell I was going to drag his sorry ass away from the computer. Finally, I got frustrated and gave up, and left to brush my teeth.

That got a reaction out of him. It seems like I only ever get a reaction from him when I'm angry at him.

I finished brushing my teeth and came back and we talked about it for a while. It's frustrating.

I want to be irresistable to him. But I'm not.

That's what really gets me.

"Are we okay?" he asked after a long period of silence in the dark.

"Yeah," I replied.

"Are we going to be okay?" he asked.

"Yeah."

"Are you just saying that because you're tired?"

"Partially. And I took two sedatives about a half hour ago."

Oh, that's another great thing. I'm on a whackload of medication right now because...yes, that's right...I'VE GOT SCABIES.

At least, that's what the docter says. He also says it might be fleas from the cat (I've got bites all up both arms, bites that aren't mosquitoes). Either way, the medication will take care of both.

Whoop-dee-do.

I don't think it's scabies. Scabies bite in between fingers, wrists, and anywhere where there's a fold of skin. I don't have any bites in folds anywhere, all on exposed parts of my arms.

I dunno. Loren frustrates me sometimes. And I have scabies. I think that's a good place to end it.

.

Rosie

Before&After