Sweet exercises
September 15, 2005 - 10:54 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

*purrrrrrs*

Last night...

*purrrrrrs*

Loren and I were...fooling around. Or rather, I was fooling around with Loren, and he was looking worried and going, "Er...whaaat are you doing?"

After a while of silence, he asked:

"Do you still have that nylon rope?"

*grins wickedly* Don't ask.

"Yes," I reply. "But it's in my parent's basement somewhere."

"Damn!"

"But...I *do* have my Naughty Box here. I may have something else in there..."

I come up with a pair of handcuffs. Needless to say it was a very interesting and much needed night.

I thouroughly enjoyed the sweet exercise, as they say.

On another note, I finally got some beads in from Ebay. Little daisy spacers. They're nice. I like them.

Slow shipping, but nice beads.

And with that, I'm going to go rustle up some breakfast for myself.

.

Rosie.

Before&After