Ultrasounds and Ebay
September 22, 2005 - 5:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I went in for my ultrasound today (and didn't burst into tears once! Candace came with me).

Aaand...

I'm FINE! Yay me!

My bladder was very full. I had to pee very badly. My bladder looked huge on the screen.

After she checked out my kidney, she took a look at my bicornuate uteris (it looks like a heart, where somebody grabbed the bumps and stretched them out; it's weird) just because, and she finally let me go pee because my bladder was so big it was pushing my ovaries out of the way (she wanted to see if I had two, which I do).

Aw, man. It was great to pee.

Then I did a little grocery shopping with Candace, ate some stale bread, visited Janette and Judy, and came home.

And I listed my first piece of jewelry on Ebay. Go take a look: THE BEST NECKLACE IN DA VOOLD!.

No, but seriously, folks. It's a really pretty necklace. It catches the light far better than the pictures show, because it really needs movement to sparkle.

But take a look thar, bid if you wanna, tell your folkses if you wanna.

I dunno.

Be swell, and have a fantastic day.

.

Rosie.

PS, Other pieces of mine will be going up soon, hopefully. I've got a red Arabian looking piece, a copper/amber posture choker, and a peacock inspired choker. Wooha!

Before&After