Working out, and an ultrasound
September 22, 2005 - 10:27 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I've gained five pounds.

I'm not surprised. I've had the almost uncontrollable urge to eat and eat lately. It's going away, but I don't think the weight will.

I don't know why I had the urge. I was always hungry, even if I'd just eaten a huge meal.

I think it's time I go to the gym. I'm not going to change my regular eating habits (my weight is maintained -- usually! -- by my eating habits, and I don't usually gain weight).

I'd like to lost thirty pounds. I'm almost up to two hundred, and I always told myself I'd never hit two hundred. I'd like to be down to 170.

We'll see.

After I go get my ultrasound on my kidney this afternoon, maybe I'll go to the gym.

I feel disgusting about myself. (Which is something, because normally I don't care. Because I fuckin' rock, and don't you forget it.)

I hate working out.

We'll see how things work out...

.

Rosie.

Before&After