Pouting to myself
October 24, 2005 - 10:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm in a bitchy mood, but probably because my period is due tomorrow.

I was super looking forwards to renting a movie and doing some hats in the livingroom, but when we got home, Cary and his new boyfriend had taken over the couch (and moved my sewing stuff) and the tv and were watching that new Batman movie (which I've already seen, and didn't want to rent again).

He'd been smooching in his bedroom before and I didn't think they'd come out.

Anyway, now they're all watching this damned movie and I can't do my sewing, or watch the movie I'd rented, so I'm stuck here, pouting to myself. And I'm all out of ice cream.

I was really looking forwards to this movie, too (How to Suceed in Business Without Really Trying). I'd talked everyone else into watching it with me (except said roommate and his bf, because they were whispering in the darkness of his bedroom).

DAMMIT.

I'm going to pout to myself some more.

.

Rosie.

Before&After