Up 'til 3am
November 30, 2005 - 11:42 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

HA!

Loren is jealous of Ryan.

Maybe 'cause Ryan and I talked on the phone 'til, like, 2:30am last night.

Hahahaha.

Sometimes Loren needs to get jealous, because it lights fire under his ass, and makes him realize that I can very easily get another man.

Not that I particularely want to run off with Ryan (Mr-Maybe-I-Should-Date-Men?), but he's fun to talk to and hang out with and I miss him so.

When I went into the kitchen this morning, Kelly asked: "Are you leaving Loren?"

"No. Why?"

"Oh, just some of the things I overheard last night." (She was painting in the dining room while I talked to Ryan in the kitchen/livingroom.)

"No. Loren's a bit of a douchebag, but I'm not leaving him. Anyway, Ryan might be gay-ish."

"Oh. Okay, then."

Ha.

Haha.

Get that ass moving, Loren.

.

Rosie.

Before&After