A dream, Loren, and my job
December 03, 2005 - 10:56 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I had a dream last night that I cut my hair.

Not very short, but about midway down my back (I'm near my ass right now). I was still able to knot it, like I usually do.

My hairdresser's name was Tony, and he worked at Enso.

He told me that when I wanted to cut it shorter to come to him. I said I would.

I wonder if someone named Tony actually works at Enso? Who knows. (Enso really is a hairdressing place in town, and where I intend to get my hair cut. It's got a very good reputation.)

Anyway.

On other notes, I really can't stay mad at Loren.

Even though he claims he's not jealous of Ryan.

Ah, what ever. I can flatter myself, can't I?

Heh. Can you tell I've been laid recently?

I warned Loren when I met him that I can't go very long without sex.

That is, if I've got a significant other. If I don't, I don't really go out sleeping around. No telling what diseases you might pick up.

I think I'm going to quit Scrubway.

My rent is late because my boss 'forgot to pay me'.

FUCK THAT SHIT.

Yeah, I'm sorry. Who forgets to pay someone for THREE WEEKS?

And I'm the only one he did it to.

Also, the work really stresses me out. Partially because my manager is a drugged up dink, and partially because we run out of things CONSTANTLY.

I hate telling people we're out of what they want.

It makes my heart start beating really fast, and gets me shaking and sweating.

Stresstresstress.

Super stress.

Anyway, I've got most of my finances sorted out for the meantime, so I'm gonna go lurk in the book outlet store. *drools*

.

Rosie.

PS, Thanks for the email, Martina. I think I'm just gonna work on it for the time being. But thanks anyway.

Before&After