Stupid boy
December 10, 2005 - 5:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So when we go to Lethbridge, not only will I not be able to sleep in the same room as Loren, I won't even be in the same HOUSE.

Apparently I'll be staying with his sister and brother-in-law.

Not happy.

Also!

Loren's father and brother (next oldest to him -- the cool one) are coming to town Monday.

Are going to stay here.

In the 'spare room'.

That spare room is, really, MY ROOM.

I have my stuff in there to keep the sleeping/dressing bedroom clear-ish.

So all my stuff is in that room.

Except, here's the kicker, Loren hasn't actually told his parents that he lives with me.

And we haven't had sex in over a week.

Okay, that's got nothing to do with the issue at hand, but I'm getting ansty nonetheless.

Anyway.

I'm Not Happy.

"I don't want to pretend I don't live in my own house!"

Loren said, "But I'd pretend I didn't live here for you!"

"That's very touching," I said. "But that doesn't change my view on things."

Ah, I don't know.

Stupid boy.

.

Rosie.

Before&After