Not so much with the happy
December 13, 2005 - 2:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So Loren's father and brother ended up getting a motel (hoorah!).

And I think they picked up on the fact we live together.

Loren's dad is this little wirery man (shorter than me), with a bad sense of humour. I was expecting him to be a cardigan wearing smiles-too-much religious freak. Still, I had to keep myself from 'using the Lord's name in vain', as Loren put it.

It was harder than expected. I was nervous.

Loren's brother, Dwayne, seemed cool. He builds skateboard ramps for a living from what I picked up. He used to have a business making skateboards, but his parter bought him out and ran the business into the ground.

~

I've been eating too much, lately. I feel disgusting, but I don't know how to stop.

Kelly's been going to the gym at the aquatic center, and has invited me to go, too. She went last night, but last night was dinner with Loren's bro and dad.

Funny. Instead of working out, I eat.

This morning I had a bowl of cereal (nothing super junky; it was some sort of granola). It wasn't enough, so I had a grilled cheese sandwich, and then another.

That's a lot of calories. That's probably close to 1000, just for breakfast/lunch.

Mind you, I really only eat two meals a day, but still.

Yesterday I bought a wedge of Canadian smoke gouda.

And ate the whole thing.

Mind you, it was the smallest piece I could find, and I didn't eat the crust, and I didn't really eat anything else for lunch (I think I had a spoonful of cottage cheese, but that was too much cheese, and a couple pieces of toast).

But even so.

I feel disgusting. I think I'm over 200 pounds now.

Not so much with the happy.

.

Rosie.

Before&After