Condensed cheese soup and strands of pearls
December 15, 2005 - 7:33 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I found the most fantastic thing in the world in the grocery store tonight.

Condensed cheese soup.

I can't imagine it's very good when it's actually all cooked right and stuff, but it a fantastic sauce. (Like cream of mushroom, or cream of chicken.)

I made leek, brocolli, ground beef pie tonight with a can of condensed cheese soup it in and it turned out really well.

Loren really liked it. Made me happy.

On another note, I'm bidding on a lot of four strands of pearls for Judy for Christmas, and it looks like I'm going to win it!

Huzzah!

I'm also bidding on two beer tshirts, one from Israel, I think, and the other one from Thailand.

AGH.

Someone is snipering me on the pearls.

Goddammit!

Stupid people. I betcha it was the same person as last time.

41 seconds...

Ha, I got it!

Now that I look, a little more than the buy-it-now, but not much, for sure.

Maybe I'll sell two of the strands, because I paid a bit more than I was expecting, so I can pay for the whole thing.

That'd be cool.

I'd only need $10 a strand for two of them to cover all my costs (not including time spent).

Anyway, I'm going to go get naked with Loren.

And have a shower.

But still: nakednes. A Good Thing.

.

Rosie.

Before&After