Sex and immaturity and writing erased
December 19, 2005 - 10:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Buggerfuck!

I left my writing open, and the computer rebooted and erased the last chunk.

Fortunately it was only a page or so, but even so, I can't quite remember what I wrote (because it was new) but it was pretty good.

Everything I write now will be blah.

On another note, Loren's been horny regularely now.

Makes me happy. :)

I think his horniness is directly linked to his bank account, because he's doing pretty good this month.

Huzzah!

Anyway, I'm going to go eat breakfast.

I had a weird dream last night that ended in me screaming at teenagers.

Teenagers piss me off. Especially the boys.

Don't get me wrong, I have plenty of teenage friends, but they're special.

They're far more mature for their age. Seriously.

It's the immaturity that grinds my teeth.

Oh well. They'll grow out of it (maybe).

.

Rosie.

PS, Candace, did you geeeeet any last night? *nudgenudgewinkwinkyaknowwhatImean*


Before&After