A weekend from Heaven
January 14th, 2001 - 4:29pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oh /gawd/ am I tired. I'm tired and I'm worn out, physically and mentally.

Let's see...Friday night I hung out with Brian and Tavis and Caleb. And Josh, but that was later. Ya. Anyway, Tavis started to help me make a character for a RPG they've been starting up. Then Tavis and Caleb wanted to go to this church Youth Group thing, so we all trudged down there. I'm not particularely fond of strict religion (and those people were so fakely happy it scared me), and Brian wasn't feeling up to participating in the sickening joy, so he and I decided to wander Baker Street (the main street here) for a while. There we ran into Josh and had a big long discussion on religion and so forth. I didn't have much to say...Well, all right, I had lots to say but I couldn't for the life of me get a word in edgewise.

To Dancing Bear Inn we went, then, to peer in the window at the funny Americans, and make hand gestures at them (no, no! Not /rude/ ones...we were trying to be friendly). They thought we were utterly insane. Heehee. Funny Americans.

After that Tavis, Brian, Caleb and I went back to Tavis' house and sat around and talked and stuff. It was amusing. I like Tavis' sister, Amanda.

Saturday I had opera. That was entertaining. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Later that night I went to Laura's for a girl's night. Mm. Fun. I enjoyed myself...Chocolate....*drool*...

Today...today was a bottle drive, then lounge in Kim's hottub, then here...

I'm tired.

Good night.

Oh, and Drew left last week. *sniff* And I didn't even get to say goodbye...not that we're losing contact or anything. ;)

Anyway.

*snore*

Rosie.

Before&After