What Women /Really/ Want
January 17th, 2001 - 5:57pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

The highlight of my day was when Christina undid my bra strap by mistake on purpose.

It was by mistake 'cause she didn't think she could do it.

It was on purpose 'cause she was trying to.

I was amused.

Until I had to do my bra back up in the middle of the hallway.

So I got her back goodly, and undid her brastrap.

But I had to do it back up for her 'cause she couldn't take her hands from her breasts of they would've fallen out of place.

My friend Brian thought it was all very funny.

Heheheh.

Silly Brian.

Trix are for Kids.

Anyway. Let's see. I haven't been up to much. Got into one of the school plays for the Festivakl of the Arts here. It's called the Do-It-Yourself Frankenstein Outfit. I get to be *drumroll* a Stage Hand! Whoo! No, really, it's a part. I've got lines, but I don't say anything. See, all I do is mumble from off stage. Joy. But the good thing about that, is I'm allowed to mumble swear words and curses when appropriate. Heeheehee.

Oh, and hullo Sam. Greetings. Salut. I read your online diary, what few posts there were. I'm touched. No, really, I am. You know how little I hear those words? Practically never. In fact...let's see...Hm. Besides from my close girliefriends, twice. I think.

And dispite what you think, I /do/ miss you. 'Tis just I've got a bad habit of taking depressing feelings like that and shoving them into the pit of my belly and leaving them there. I don't like showing it to the world. Why? I suppose I lose friends if I show my darker side too often.

And for all you other people, Happy Halloween! And don't tell me it's not Halloween. I'm quite aware of that, thankyouverymuch. ;)

Let's see. Anything else new...Oh, oh! I started night classes for clay at the art college here. I /like/ it, even if I do have to take the class with my mother. Bah. She knows, like, as much as the teacher. I don't know why she's taking it. Maybe mother-daughter 'bonding'? Pah. There's a *coughcough* 'good' idea. Like it's going to work.

Oh, all you men out there, go see What Women Want. I found it reasonably accurate, as well as entertaining. Consider it a muddled, fleeting glimpse into the mind of a woman.

Heheh.

Rosie.

Before&After