Mother.
January 21st, 2001 - 5:35pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Dammit. Family problems again. Well, female parental unit problems.

Let's take a look at the list now:

Stupid.

Lazy.

Overweight.

Untrustworthy.

Gonna grow up to be a bag lady.

Messy...

I think that's it.

Oh! No, wait. I'm also not as good as my brothers.

That's the one that really pisses me off.

Then she tries to hug me and says she loves me.

Then again, she hasn't said that in...oh...I don't know...eight years or so. Possibly more, possibly less.

But I'm glad my dad is around. He seems to grasp the concept that family love isn't about clothing and feeding and sheltering, rather doing things for each other for absoloutly no reason at all (other than you love the person, that is).

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaugh...

Damn, this has just set me in a mildly depressed mood, although I've had one kick of a weekend.

Dammit.

Dammitdammitdammit.

Rosie.

Before&After