And suddenly...
January 27th, 2001 - 11:30pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

The pain, it's subsided. For now. For now. There's those words: for now. But it's lurking. The potential is there. I can feel it. Lurking, lurking at the bottom of my belly, ever so faintly. I ate an orange. What's the significance in that, you ask? I don't know, but the crisp orange taste has managed to do something to make me a little happier. A little, a little...Ah, I want to feel feminen again. I want something to make me feel feminen. I feel so neutral all the time. So masculan for my ailing friends, my smaller, frailer, weaker friends, a pillar to lean on. But I'm female. At least, I think I am. I was, last time I checked. I don't want to live like this forever. I mean, I enjoy being to hold myself up, but after a while even the strongest stone crumbles. And I need something to crumble on. Or more like someone. But I'm sure men don't like that. Why would they want a heap of crying female that's as big as they are leaning on them? Alright, I admit I don't really know. I'm definately not techinically male, for I have all the female reproductive parts (and an extra or two)...You know. All of a sudden I'm feeling just peachy. Life is strange isn't it?

Be happy everyone. Even if you don't know it, there's always someone out there that loves you.

Forget the incident, remember the lesson.

The man with both feet planted firmly on the groun has trouble putting his pants on.

Rosie. :)

Before&After