Another entry
March 18th,2001 - 11:31pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Second entry for today. Not feeling as weird as I was earlier. Which is a good thing.

I wonder what it's from. I tossed around the idea of being ill with my parents. They aren't too sure, but made me take various vitamens I might be lacking, just in case...Actually, they didn't make me, they suggested it idly as I was already popping the pills. Can never be too careful.

Oh, I got my period last night. I had an inkling for the past two days that I would get it. I'm glad it didn't happen until last night. My period always seems to be a week early, just so it can ruin what ever I'm performing that week. I remember during the pantomime I had my period, which was *terrible* because in one scene I had to wear a tutu which stuck straight out and white tights. I made Taylor check for blood stains. I embarassed him thoroughly. Heehee. I seem to be good at that.

Anyway.

I had something else to say, but I'm not sure what it was...

Oh yes. About this odd feeling...

Oo. Hear dad coming. Hope he won't be mad.

...

...Waiting...

...

..

.

Hm. Odd. Maybe it's my foster brother running out in the middle of the night, but...I dunno. Could be.

You know what nights are really scary to be out on by yourself? Tuesdays. I don't know why. All other nights I'm fine, even the weekend, but Tuesday nights. Bleagh. I avoid going out by myself for any length of time on Tuesdays.

I was talking about something else, though, wasn't I?...

Right. The odd feeling. Well, the strange thing about this sensation is...hard to explain. You know...well...um....how shall I put it...Alright. Normally, I am welcome to the physical attention of another person, male or female, sexual or merely friendly. But...I keep edging away from physical contact, especially of the sexual kind. It's like...it's like...everyone's lost their sex appeal...It's irritating, dammit!...

Anyway.

I'm going to stop talking now, and go to bed. Sleep seems to do me well...

Adieu, gentles, until we meet again...

Rosie.

Before&After