A crazy night
May 19th, 2001 - 1:20 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Alas! Alack! Woe, be I! My ride fell through! Well, it didn't exactly, but I just realized I can't go until Friday, 12:45, at the earliest. I am distraught. So was Brennain. He had a ride for me, too! Alas!

Oh, I was going to go visit them, like I mentioned earlier, but it didn't happen. Why? They weren't home! They *weren't* home. It's the first time I've visited and they weren't home. But I ran into them on Baker Street, so all was good.

Baker Street. A bunch of people and I (namely me, Brennain, Mystica, Dave, Caitlen, Dustin, a girl I didn't know, two guys whose names I don't remember, another guy I don't know the name of, Brian, and lots of stranger) made the 'Youth Gang'. We were the Get-A-Long Gang. We liked singalongs (like 'I'm a Little Teapot' and 'Baby Baluga') and speading Love, Peace, and Death. We sung very loudly. We also enjoyed breaking bylaws. Namely, the 'no games on Baker Street' one. Technically, chess is illegal to play on Baker Street. Neither are you allowed to play Rock, Paper, Scissors. Or have a staring contest. Or hacky-sack.

But anyway. Now I'm home. I think I'm going to grab a bite to eat, then go pass out.

(Oh, I found the dress I want to go to prom with Brian in. It's black, skin tight, strapless, with slits up to just *there*. I like it. It looks good on. I need a boa or something with it though. But anyway, I go pass out...)

.

Rosie.

Before&After