Oliver and Nathan
May 24th, 2001 - 11:36 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Let's see...Monday night (we didn't have school on Monday) I went and visited...yup! That's right! Brennain and Mystica (again), even after spending the entire weekend with them. Unknownst to me they had invited Nathan over for dinner (he didn't arrive 'til after I'd been there a while), and told him I'd be there too. Needless to say, when he showed up, I was impressed. He's got an impecable sense of style.

Oo! Did I tell ya? I got a ride to Oliver this weekend. I'm juggling whether to tell my dad I can go with Lady Rose (who is going after all), or just go with my dad. It would be better without my dad because...well...I can be naughtier (everyone needs to be naughty now and then). But it would be nice to have him there because...well...he's my dad. And he's nice. And he'd stay out of the way, and supply money for food if I needed it.

I'm torn. If I tell him that Lady Rose can take me, he'd insist that I go with Lady Rose. But I really would like him there, even if he doesn't want to come...But what ever.

Nathan phoned me yesterday afternoon, but I wasn't home. So I phoned him, and he wasn't home. Then he phoned me, and I *was* home, and we spoke of Oliver, and where the heck East is. I'm going out for coffee with him today after school.

Oh, btw, I bought that black dress the other day. And a purple dress, and a red-orange-and-yellow shirt. I like. :)

.

Rosie.

Before&After