A bit of time
June 6th, 2001 - 4:41 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

...*puff*...*puff*...*puff*...

...*puff*...

Eh? What're you all doing back? Want another entry?...

Well...hmm...*sigh*...I suppose, but I'm in a touch of a hurry right now, so it'll be short.

Let's see, last night I went to the movies, didn't do my homework again and got charged by Nathan and Chris. That's all. Good enough?

What?

Why're you still here? Not good enough?

Fine. Um. I amused myself running around on Baker Street. Didn't like the movie much last night. Well, it had good entertainment value, but when it came right down to historical accuracy, I don't suggest it. At all. Or if you do, just look at the armour and tourneys and stuff. Overlook the gold face-paint (which was quite impossible unless powdered gold and cream were used, which is impossible since the peasants were wearing it..), the hockey chants, the modern music/dancing, the main woman's dress, the Nike symbols on the armour, the woman in pants, the...oh. Hell. Just watch it for the entertainment value. They've at least got some parts right. I sat with a bunch of SCAdians. We heckled the movie throughout the entire thing. I bet the rest of the theatre hated us. It was great. I havn't had that much fun at a movie since last time I heckled...last time I went to a movie with Laura. Twas Cast Away. It was a good concept ruined by excessive advertising. That sucked.

But now look what you've done. I'll be late for work experiance at this rate.

Adieu, my friends! Till we meet again!

.

Rosie.

Before&After