A beautiful evening
June 8th, 2001 - 12:55 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My chest kind of hurts right now, probably because I just got up. It usually hurts when I first get up. Well, usually it's my stomach, then my chest. Go figure, eh.

Went to Lynx and Annie's wedding party last night. Felt kind of guilty because I had to ditch Laura for them, so I went and visited 'em in the middle of the night. Dragged Nathan around with me. He's great. I like Nathan a *lot*. But that's besides the point.

Let's see...Ooo. Chest again. Ouchie...

Havn't much to say right now...Brennain and Mystica didn't appear at the party. I was dissapointed. But hey, c'est la vie. I did have fun, though. Saw Roland *yay!*. And Brian! I saw Brian while walking home from Laura's place. He was walking...ooo...chest...he was walking with Tavis and Coyote. I was *very* pleased to see him. He's great.

So my evening was good. How about yours?

.

Rosie.

Before&After