Three long lost friends
June 12th, 2001 - 4:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I hope I got the date right. I can never remember...

Mm. Let's see. Oh, I saw Cat and Dylan and Nat yesterday. That pleased me. I havn't seen them in the longest time. Dylan is starting up a new campain in D&D and I wanna play. I do, I do, I do, I do. Yu-huh. I do. That'd be *fun*.

And then I saw Nat. He's great too. He was just picking up his plane ticket to Ireland. I envy him. I wanna go to Ireland. I thought he was moving there for good, but aparently not. He's coming back in November. Thank gawd. I'm glad he's not leaving for good.

And then, after walking in a 'gang' down Baker Street ('gang' being defined as the fact that if you stand around with seven people or more you're considered and gang) and singing showtunes and Do, Re, Mi (which really amused some people), I ran into Cat outside The Outer Clove. She's quite pregnant now. I was so pleased to see her. I havn't seen her since she first found out she was pregnant, and now she's in her fifth or sixth month. Been a while.

So that made me happy. And I saw Brian! Yay! He's picking me up at 8:00pm on Saturday. I can't wait. It's gonna be fuuuuun...

Yeah. But I should run. Gotta eat before I head to work. *smooches*

Farewell, my friends! Till we speak again!

.

Rosie.

Before&After