Angel wings, a French project, and a bit of hair
June 14th, 2001 - 2:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

It's done! They're finally, finally done! Last night, I was up 'til midnight doing my French project, then up 'til, like, quarter after four finishing those wings. Thank god I didn't have class in the morning; I slept 'til ten.

But they're done.

And that makes me happy. (Well, I need some black electrical tape, but I think I can find that in the basement after school today.)

I was craving black licorice, dark chocolate and Pepsi/Coke last night. Had the licorice and the chocolate. Couldn't do much about the Coke. Oh well. C'est la vie.

Watched a really back movie last night. Darkman it was called. Horribly cheesy. It's a good one to put on at a party and not actually watch, but mock when ever you do happen to catch an entire scene. Also saw Sliding Doors. Been meaning to see that movie for a while. Excellent, excellent movie. Messes with my head. I liked it. Go watch it. It's good.

Um. Let's see. What else is new in my life...Not much, I'm afraid.

Oh, got my hair cut today. Nothing drastic, just chopped a couple inches off the bottom. It's still well past my shoulders, though. I saved a couple locks of hair to embroider into favours laters, possibly for Brennain, Mystica, Nathan or Tatsu. Or all. I don't think I have enough hair to do all four favours. Maybe two. What ever. If need be, I'll braid a bit of my under hair and cut it off for Brennain and Mystica. That would work too....But if I give Tatsu a bit of my hair, does that mean I'm consenting to marry him?...Hm. Problems.

Mm...nothing else new. If anything pops up, I'll be sure to mention it...

(Mmmmm...Black licorice...)

.

Rosie.

Before&After