The prom!
June 18th, 2001 - 12:48 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Went to the prom on Saturday. I wasn't graduating, nor was my date (though he was in the graduating class, he just hadn't finished all his courses), but we went anyway. I was dressed in a tight, simple black number, with slits up either side, and strapless. Rhinestone necklace, rhinestone bracelet, six inch heels, and a sheer black shawl that fell to my knees. Oh, and m'hair was done up in something curly and pretty, but basic.

Twas fun.

At the very end of the prom, there were just four of us left, standing in the middle of the dance floor because none of us felt like going out and getting drunk at the grad party out in where ever the heck it was.

So we stole all the foliage. Yup, we stole all the flowers and leaves and ferns and balloons and stuck them down our dresses and in our hair, and ran through the Wal-Mart parking lot making lots of noise. It was fun. I was quite amused, I was. ;)

Let's see...last night, being Sunday night, I headed over to Nathan's house. He's all flat on his back right now because he pulled something that would have torn if he had continued his work.

Poor Nathan.

But anyway, I should run. Have to head to CAPP class. Yay. Feel my enthousiam.

.

Rosie.

Before&After