Books, part 1
June 19th, 2001 - 10:02 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

You know, I've just realized how much books have influenced my life.

I remember one book I read...Sister Light, Sister Dark I believe it was called. Orphaned, unwanted girl children were raised in keeps on mountain sides. One part of their growing up was, when they reached a certain age, there was a ceremony, and the girl-child would pull her mirror self from the 'dark world'. Well, from a mirror basically. I just remember one part in the book where the main girl was looking at two of these 'sisters', and how much they basically were each other...how they breathed at exactly the same time. I've always remembered that part. Always thought it was kinda neat. I've found myself subconciously breathing at the exact same time as who ever I'm with in bed, be it cat or person. No where else. Just in bed. Synchronized breathing. ;)

And another book...oo, but I gotta run. More later today.

*smooch*

.

Rosie.

Before&After