Scraps and sickness
July 24th, 2001 - 7:37 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ooo...My lymph nodes (I think that's how it's spelled) are swollen beyond bearability, my throat feels puffy and it takes effort to breath and swallow...my tonsils are swollen and red and sore...I'm so tiiiiiired...

You know, I think I may be sick. Just maybe.

But not too badly. I can still walk and talk and stand up straight. I'll survive. :)

Though I'm not feeling too hot...I can't really think right now...at least the stiffness in my neck has gone away...

Damn. To hell with it. I'm going to see the docter. My fear of docters can be overcome for now so long as I'm alright for the opening of the play on Thursday.

I hope Sam got home alright.

I should go finish that harem girl outfit I was sewing, but I need some cord for the waist band and a black push-up bra for the top...Mmmm...

I wanna go visit Brennain and Mystica. I got a ticker to Annie for Mystica today, 'cause she mentioned she *really* wanted to see it, and she didn't have any money...

And I have to get going on Brennain's wedding gift...Gawds. What am I going to make?

Any suggestions?

But I should run. I really should. *smooch* Adieu, mes amies.

.

Rosie.

Before&After