Eveything
July 26th, 2001 - 12:11 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have to go peeee...

Man, I still feel bad about kneeing that guy in the groin. I hope he forgives me.

My period started yesterday. It never fails. Always right before a play starts.

I went skinny dipping with Eli and the Micro Dyke, Jamie today. Jamie is really cute. Nice breasts. (Yes, she's female, and yes, she's short, and yes, she's a lesbian. Thus, Jamie the Micro Dyke.)

My thighs hurt from walking to much.

My feet hurt and are black from walking along the railroad tracks barefoot.

I still have to go pee.

And I'm still fighting what ever it is I'm fighting.

Eli gave me some Chinese tea for my throat. Sweet man. It really helped.

My face has been smacked around by stage make-up, and I look like a clown that's been dunked in the lake too many times. At least I think I do, I havn't looked in the mirror lately.

Oh god! I hear my dad! I run!

*smooches*

Rosie.

Before&After