Another lazy day...
August 25, 2001 - 2:31 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Today's been a lazy day...

I feel so bad! I missed Roland's art opening. I feel *really* bad. This is the second time I told him I'd do something and completely forgot. I feel bad.

But I went out for tea and chicken with Colleen. Yeah, you heard me right. We went out for tea, then bought a chicken, a whole chicken, and went to the waterfall and ate it. And it was good, because I hadn't eaten anything all day. Today, I've had tea, half a chicken, and a can of pinapple. That's all.

I finished Laura's bodice and took it over to her, and then helped her pack 'til 1am. Then remembered about Roland's art opening. And felt really bad.

I downloaded a bunch more new songs. They're good. I'm pleased.

Hm. Sam hasn't emailed me back...then again, it's only been a day. ;)

Wayne, however, has emailed me back, like, three times today. Crazy. I think we're on the computer too much.

I wanna play Age of Empires II, but it's broked. Gonna fix it tomorrow.

Ooo. I could *really* do with a backrub right now. That would be really nice...Mm. Expecially from a cute individual (male or female, I don't care). That would be nice.

I'm hesitant to call myself bisexual, though I'm obviously attracted to women. I'll make that decision once I've experienced more. One girl once told me she didn't really believe that people could decide their sexuality so early in life, but I say that's a load of bull. It depends on the person.

Oog. I really need a massage. Badly. Badlybadlybadly. I'm very stiff and terribly sore.

Bleagh.

I'm kinda cold too, so maybe I'll go upstairs now and finish illuminating the letter I'm sending to Cap'n Wolfe.

Ya. That's what I'm gonna do.

And this concludes another normal day for Rosie. This episode had been brought to you by the number M and the letter 9. Thank you.

*smooches* 'Til next time, my friends.

Rosie.

Before&After