Just a bunch of thingies...
September 05, 2001 - 6:51 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday dear David!

Happy birthday to you!

Yaaaay!

Okay, that's the extend of my enthousiasm. It's my little brother's birthday today. I have decided he's a self centered greedy little twerp. I have. But he's charming, and that's a horrible mix if I do say so myself...

Little bastard, he got us kids computer time limited to an hour and a half a day. It sucks. But it happens. I can barely play a full game of Age of Empires II in that time. Bah.

Ooo. Gonna go audition for the opera, The Marriage of Figaro, on Saturday. I was told it was at the Capital Theatre at 10am. I'll have to double check that tomorrow after school.

Gonna audition for the pantomime, Little Boy Blue, on Sunday. I'm still in the kids group. *sigh* Gotta get to the Capital at noon. That should prove interesting. I wonder if I'll get a part. I'll have to be completely outrageous...

Oh, for the opera, I think I'm going to learn Amore Ti Vieta from Russel Watson's album to audition with. I'm sick of typing that name out. I think I'll just call him Russel. But that's too confusing. I'll just call it all The Voice. That's easier to type, it is.

Blah. I got to stop eating so much. I'll feel icky and fat. Or maybe it's just these pants are too small. Either way, I feel pregnant...except without the nausia, dizzy spells, hunger, sudden sleepyness, and little thing growing inside me...

Mmm...I like The Voice...I know this sounds weird, but it seriously turns me on...Mmmm...niiiiice...

Let's see...other new bits of business..

Oh, I can't do both Stagecraft courses at once. I asked and weedled and begged until it went right up to the Principal, and he said I could, but I wouldn't get credit for both. Which is a Bad Thing. So I'm just going to drop Writing and do Stagcraft 12 instead. It works for me. ;)

Oo! I'm so proud. Something like 39 visits to my diary already. I'm so proud. *buff* I didn't think people cared. ;) Chances are they don't, but hey. I like to feel important. Gotta while I'm still young and my outlook on life is warped. ;)

Man. I gotta go pee...

Oh, I've discovered the most amazing pain killer: Motrin ab. I love it. It really do. It's one I could get addicted to very easily, but I'm making sure to smack myself every time I think of it (Ow!). It's wonderful for the kinds of pain I get. Especially period pain. And you know how bad my period pain is. Have missed school because of it. But this is wonderful! The worse pain I've ever had was vancuished by this wonderful little pill. Even the eery gut pains I get every now and then go away with Motrin. I love it. I didn't think there was anything so strong that acted so fast as to get rid of the pain I experience. It's wonderful. I feel normal again. ;)

Mm. I'm gonna run, for now. Can't think of anything else to say. So until we meet again...

You know. ;)

Rosie.

Before&After