In which I'm sick and have to go pee
October 24, 2001 - 8:55 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Curses.

Damn bleeding nose. Second one today. Typing with one hand. Please excuse short sentances.

Am sick. Don't know how it happened. All of a sudden poof! I'm sick.

Oo. Good. Bleeding nose stopped. Must be a sickness induced once, because any other kind will bleed for at /least/ five to ten minutes.

Anyway, my nose is stuffy, my throat is sore, my head hurts, my lymph nodes (spelling?) are starting to swell up, my stomach doesn't feel too hot, and I'm getting vague hot flashes. Not intense ones, but slight ones. And I'm tired and heavy feeling.

Y'know, I think I'm sick. ;)

But it's pretty crappy. I don't think it was because of what ever made the school be evacuated today (see previous entry), more likely from standing outside in the cold because of it being evacuated. But I've never had a cold set in this fast.

In some ways, I kind of hope I'm too sick to go to school. But in other ways, I don't.

See, I do, because it's missing school! It's laying at home on the couch and having people wait on you!

On the other hand, it's feeling like crap and having to put up with my parents all day, or at least until my mother leaves for her school and my dad for his, however briefly.

Bleagh. I really do feel crappy.

I emailed Sam yesterday, but I don't know whether he's still using that particular email address, and I won't know for a while. I'll wait a couple weeks, then try another one.

Damn. I don't want to breath through my nose because I'm afraid it'll start bleeding again.

Man. I gotta go pee. (Didn't wanna hear that? Well, then, you shouldn't be reading my diary, now, should you? ;P)

Eeeek. I think I'm gonna run upstairs and go pee now.

Gotta go, gotta go, gotta gogogogogogogogooooo...

Ta-ta!

.

Rosie.

Before&After