This entry has been brought to you by the letter R and the number Q.
October 26, 2001 - 9:11 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, I just decided the letter R is a great letter. I mean, listen to it:

Rrrrrrrrr...

It's got that lovely roll to it, and can be so many emotions. Add a pu on the front, and it's a pure and simple purrrrrr...which is definately not disagreeable...

Then it can be changed slightly by adding a g, which can be a playful or a hostile grrrrrr...

So much you can do with the letter R! And look at it's shape. It's such a beautiful rich, sturdy shape with curves and strong straight parts...how can one /not/ like the letter R? Personally, I think it's a great letter, and a great sound. ;)

Oog. Man. Hang on a sec...

Ah. Much better. Just takin' off my boustier. I know, I know. It sounds weird, it does. Me, a young little thing of the modern days, wearing a boustier. But they really are great. Can't wear 'em for too long, though, because they begin to hurt, and it's not pleasant. But I love the feeling when you first put it on. That sturdy, firm grip on your waist and perfect sturdy support of your breasts. Which is also why I love bodices. The moment you pull it tight and tie it firmly, and push your breasts up. It's a lovely feeling, it is. I don't really know why I take a fancy to it, but frankly, I don't really think I belong in this time and age. I never really fit in, and don't feel comfortable until I'm on the stage pretending to be someone else, preferably not from this time period.

Maybe I just like pretending to be other people. ;)

I wish I were a really excellent actress. Like the rest of me, I'm okay. I'm decent. No one has really had any complaints, but on the other hand no one has really told me any aspect of my acting was outstanding.

Ah well. I think I'll end up being like that my entire life. The middle girl. Not that I'm complaining exactly. I'm fine with it. It's nice being...well...normal. Plain. Simple. Life is easier that way. ;)

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRGHH! Dammit! Do some people just have absoloutely no sense of the English language? Or are they just too damn lazy to actually put /thought/ into what they write? It bugs the living daylights out of me, seriously. I can't stand it when people trying to hit on me online and they don't even take the time to capitalize /anything/, much less use punctuation or grammer. It annoys me. Can you tell? I mean, I can handle friends, and people I /know/ aren't stupid, or if they use grammer and punctuation, but miss a few capitalizations here and there, it's not much. It's just, like, typing too fast and miss a few keys. I can forgive that. But when people don't even bother to check if their sentance actually makes sense before they remove every trace of punctuation, it really irritates me, and I start talking to them veeeerry slooooowly and caaarefully, like they were idiots or something...Maybe they are, but it doesn't irritate me any less. Okay, maybe a little bit less, if they were, in fact, medically idiots. But someone who has a fine brain who has been using a language all their life should at least know how to use a capital letter. Argh. That's what I say. Arrrrrrrgh.

Man, I went to Blewett school's Halloween thingie. Spent most of it sitting around, but I did get some candy. Yay! Candy! (To hell with getting fat. I figure so long as I'm happy and not hurting anyone, I'm going to have the best damn youth I can. So thusly, I enjoy my candy to the fullest...mmm...candy...) Went as Marilyn Munroe. Kinda stuck out because...well...tightly clad young woman who stands about 6' 4"...that's with the six inch heels, of course. ;) Actually, I'm not sure exactly how high they are, but they're high enough to cause severe problems for my feet, even though I was only on them for about an hour. Thusly, I have decided, grad shoes will be /flat/. Completely and utterly flat. Lovely and flat. Comfortable and flat. So I can wear 'em all night without pain. This is a Good Thing. I wore heels last year when I went to the prom with Brian, so this year it's flat, flat, flat. And a very simple hair do. One I can do myself...

You know, I write a lot. I hope you people don't mind. I like writing. I should post some of my short story writing on here sometime. Maybe I'll start doing that as soon as I stop thinking. It's really hard not to just write what I'm thinking, mostly because I can type nearly as fast as I can think full sentances...which isn't terribly fast, but it's all good. ;)

Ugh. But I need a shower. Or a bath. To give myself a thorough scrubbing and thorough shaving all over. This would be a definately Good Thing...I wonder if we have any rosemary...rosemary is really nice in baths. A little weak, unless you can get fresh stuff, but nice. Just remember to put it in a little bag or piece of material, or you'll be covered in the needles when you try and get out. ;)

Mmm. I'm cold. My legs are, anyway. I think I'll go have that beforementioned bath. A hot bath. Just on the edge of bearable. That would be a good thing.

I think my older bro, Martin's girlfriend is upstairs with him. They make such a cute couple. (Some of the exclimations after we all found out they were dating: "What?!! You mean he's /not/ gay?" "Ohmygod! He's /human/." "No. Nu-uh. No way. No /him/. Bleagh."...No, really, my bro is an attractive fellow. Looks a lot like me but...well...manlier. ;P)

Anyway, I run, before I get carried away again. And I shall post some of my writing here, I think. That would be a good thing. But sections at a time, to keep you all coming back. ;P

Nighty-nighty.

.

Rosie.

Before&After