BREASTS!!
December 03, 2001 - 7:43 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Breasts are a wonderful thing.

Yes, I am fixated.

But they are beautiful. They come in all shapes and sizes, some are firm, some are soft, with all sorts of different nipples in all colors and sizes.

Have you ever felt a full pair of breasts while the girl (or guy, as it may be) are walking? It's crazy, I tell ya. They ripple and swell, they surge like water. But they're not made of water (or jello, which some men seem to think considering the time they spend sucking on them). They swing nicely, and they stretch just /so/ to make them bounce perfectly.

And they float.

Did you know that?

Breasts float. I swear they do. I do my fair share of skinny dipping; I should know these things by now.

I noticed this pase summer. When I went into the water my breasts always tried to bob to the surface.

I mean, I'm sure some breasts don't float, probably those that have implants, but it really is neat. Fantastic.

I was really amused by it. So amused, in fact, I pointed it out to everyone I was swimming with.

They were pretty facsinated too.

Or they wanted to cop a cheap feel.

Either way, I didn't really care. ;)

Anyway, that's my rant on breasts.

Gotta love 'em. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After