Dances: when true sexuality emerges.
December 10, 2001 - 12:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Mmm. There was a school dance on Friday.

It was nice.

Found out a friend of mine swings both ways.

If I hadn't noticed, I would have been blind or stupid or both, considering that fact I danced two slow songs with her and did the grind and awful lot.

I mean, I suspected her being bisexual, or dike before, and I was a little thrown off when she got a boyfriend, but now I'm sure.

It could have been the fact that I asked, but hey. What ever. ;)

Girls are nice.

...you know, I may have gained myself a reputation now.

I mean, I show little interest with the guys around here (I tend to fall for older guys), but quite a bit of interest in the girls.

And the way me and she and another girl were dancing, whoo! I think we fried at least a couple male brains.

Go fig.

I love being me.

.

Rosie.

Before&After