Pee sucks.
April 01, 2003 - 1:34 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Holy shite.

Man, bladder infections are so uncool because, not only am I regularely screwed up, now, from taking this medication, and having a *new* kind of screw up in my belly, I'm even *more* screwed up than I was before.

I can't hold my pee at *all*.

Well, that's not quite true. I can hold it 'til I get to the bathroom.

But seriously, during the three hours that I had to work alone tonight, I had to go pee 4-5 times. Like, come *on*! Normally I go pee about once during the three hours, then once afterwards.

But, like, I have to go pee all the time.

"Dammit, Rosie!" Mike exclaimed this morning as I got up for the fourth time to go pee. "Stop peeing!"

"Sorry, sweetcheeks. It's a bit of a natural function," I replied, stepping over him and clambering back under the covers to press up against his uberhot (in both ways) body.

I wish I didn't have to go pee all the time. I usually go, like, twice an hour.

It sucks.

If it doesn't clear up I'm going to go to the docter's again.

I also have a slightly defective bladder amongst other things, but it's never been a problem.

Man, I hate going to the docters. I hate the smell of the office.

Bleagh.

Pee sucks. Not literally of course, because then peeing would be pretty uncomfortable.

.

Rosie.

Before&After