A dream, a dream...
April 02, 2003 - 10:40 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Strange, strange dreams.

I remember brief bits and pieces.

Showering in front of a line up of everybody, people I knew, people I didn't, with a giggling guard taking care of my towel. I was showering in a white dress, and didn't realize when it became partially transparent.

Sitting on the stairs in a rich person's house, scrubbing stains from the granite steps with oxy-clean, when the sons came home. Ah, all nice piecess of college-boy man flesh. One of them was a frequent in Darwin's, but I couldn't remember why I recognized him.

The shyest of the three boys was always trying to talk to be, but slipping over his words. So he just held doors open for me, and followed me around like a lost puppy.

The mother wouldn't let me wear a hat while I worked. She said I didn't look pretty in it.

Weird.

I'm tired.

.

Rosie.

Before&After