My day, in a short blow by blow...
June 05, 2003 - 11:44 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Erg.

Something's wrong in my belly.

I've been seriously cramping all day.

Don't know why.

Don't know how.

I suspect ovulation.

Stupid (yet useful) female parts.

Let's see...

I woke up today.

Bought milk.

Kissed Mike plenty, because I could (he didn't mind, either).

Sewed some rapier armour for Mike.

Sewed cuffs on boots for Mike.

Did Colleen's laundrey, because she blew out her hip.

Got a doublet pattern to make doublets for Mike.

Whoo.

Had a martini and watermelon over at the Twins place.

Came home.

Heard a little voice drifting out of my parents room:

"Can that be Rosie?"

"No, actually, it's a robber that looks, sounds and acts like Rosie."

"It's nice to know you're still alive, anyway."

And from there, I went on the computer.

Voila.

And thus, I am here.

And thus, I depart.

Farewell.

.

Rosie.

Before&After