Three FABULOUS things
June 11, 2003 - 10:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

*gasps for breath and wipes a tear of mirth from her eyes*

Oh my.

What a lovely week.

Guess what I found out?

Several *very* lovely, amusing and thought provoking things.

Thing #1:

Piper walked out on Frank. She said she had enough of his crap and walked out on him. Heheheheh. It's about time. I'm very happy for her. She's very happy for her, too (because she's a really, really good worker, and he was totally pushing her around and taking advantage of her).

Thing #2:

Obviously someone besides me and Piper has a thing against Frank. Apparently someone left the carcass of a dead bear behind the store the week before last. And this is right on the main street, too. Piper said she wasn't sure if it was on his truck or not, but when she went out to do garbages later, she noticed a wet spot right near where his truck usually is. I told her that although I didn't do it, I wish I had (except for the whole killing something bit), and kudos to the person that did.

Thing #3:

Mr. Foulger got fired! YAY! Or, as I call him, Mr. Fucking Foulger. I'm not sure, but I heard through the grapevine that the administration was finally listening to all the complaints (many which I made myself). I also heard a little bird saying he had made some moves on several students, male and female. But that makes me really, really happy. Mr. Foulger was one of the very worst teachers I ever had, not to mention one of the most screamingly frustrating people I've ever met. ('No, we can't get such-and-such you need to upgrade such-and-such because I just spent the entire budget on door skins...' AAGH! WHAT THE HELL DID WE NEED DOOR SKINS FOR, ANYWAY?!!)

Three main events.

The amusing bits.

On the down side, Mike's gone for two days to Abbotsford to pick up Vern.

But then I'll see Vern, and Vern is always nice.

I hung out with Mike's friend, Ben, quite a bit yesterday and today. It was nice. We get along well, but I find I dominate the conversation a little too much. Bad, bad me. (Spank me?)

Ah well.

Life is life, and right now, life is good.

.

Rosie.

Before&After