Really, really, really pissed off
July 20, 2003 - 2:58 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm in a *fuming* state at the moment.

See, me and Sam and Laura and Cory and Jesse and Drew were all wandering around after the After Dark show (which was great; lots of nudity), and first Sam and Laura had to work out something about Cory (I don't understand, don't ask), and that took forever.

So the ice cream place closed and we never got to have any ice cream.

Fuckit.

So then Laura giggles, grabs Jesse and runs off, saying to come look for her after twenty minutes.

So, like, 45 minutes later we decide it's time to go looking.

So two and a half hours later, we're still looking, and nobody's seen them.

I mean nobody.

We asked all the security on patrol (the ones on bikes, the ones on foot, the one with the rotweiler).

No one.

Finally we find them.

And Laura's all like "Haha! I don't feel any remorse at all!"

Literally.

That's exactly what she said. With the giggle.

And I get quite mad. Because not only did she make us search for her and Jesse amidst zillions of drunk people in the *middle* of the night (it was 2:30am by the time we found them), Jesse had the keys to the van.

Fuckit.

So I'm like, "Well, look, Laura, it was pretty inconsiderate of you to just dissapear like that. You said you'd be twenty minutes."

"No," says she. "I said come looking for us after twenty minutes. I knew by then we'd be in a place you couldn't find us and I wouldn't have to worry."

...

AAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIEIEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAGHHHHHHH!

Holy FUCK!

Can you be *any* more inconsiderate of other people's feelings and time scheduals?

Not only that, but we'd all been planning to go for ice cream, then go swimming, then play teblaro (a medieval drinking game) over at her house.

By the time we found them it was much too fucking late to do anything.

And that really pisses me off.

Because she does that way too much and just laughs it off.

She's not really considerate of other people's feelings and/or timetables unless it benifets her.

Plus, I'm also pissy because I saw some stupid drunk young people (it makes me ashamed to be young) vandalising the Waldolf School Children's Stage.

How low can you go.

They barely have any money, and some people felt it was necessary to cause them unnecissary grief.

Fuck.

I'm in such a fucking pissy mood now.

And I have to work in the morning.

FUCK!

FuckingfuckfuckfromtheclanMcFuckfuck.

.

Rosie.

Before&After