Badbadbad morning
December 08, 2003 - 10:13 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Badbadbadbad morning.

So I set my alarm clock very carefully last night.

And it goes off this morning.

"HULK SMAAAAASH!"

Alarm clock goes off.

Supposedly on snooze.

But it's not. It's actually *off*.

9:03: *riiiing...riiiing...riiiing...*

9:04: "....h-hello?"

"Hi, is Rosemary S------ there?"

"This is she."

"Did you know you have a test that started four minutes ago?"

"FUCK! I'll be right there."

"Alright. Bye."

*click!*

"Wait! What room?"

....

So I run, check the exam schedual.

It's my regular classroom. It's drafting/drawing.

I need my special ruler, my special pencil, my eraser and my pencil sharpener.

Great. Ther're in my locker. Fortunately that's close to the classroom.

So I run.

I'm opening my locker, and I can't remember the combination.

So I try. And I try. I knew the numbers, I just didn't know what order they went in. I hadn't used the locker for a while.

And I try. And I try. Ten minutes later, it clicks open...

...and my drafting supplies aren't in there.

AAAAAAGGH!!...okay. I know where they are (more or less).

In my room.

So I run all the way back to dorms, up the eight flights of stairs to my room, whip in.

And my drafting supplies are right next to my pillow.

Talk about jinxed.

Anyway, I got my things and ran back and still got my exam done faster than nearly everyone in the class.

The only three things I couldn't rememeber were isomentric and oblique drawings (4 marks), and tantriac (sp?) colour scheme (2 marks).

Other than that I got everything else.

Whoo.

My room smells like *ass*, by the way. It's icky.

.

Rosie.

Before&After