A fine string of black pearls
January 03, 2004 - 1:13 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Before I left, Judy and Janette gifted me with a string of black freshwater pearls. Not a necklace, just a string of them.

And so I put them in my bra.

Yesterday.

And so I'm laying on the couch here at res (oh, I'm back in Red Deer, btw. I left 5:30am. It sucked, and not in the good way) and I'm all:

"AAGH! I lost that string of beads!"

But then I thought about it. And I realized I hadn't removed my bra in 48 hours (I stayed up all night and slept on the bus, and there's no way I'm going out in public without a bra unless it's skinny dipping).

But I felt my tits and couldn't feel the beads.

And I'm like, "Shitshit!"

And I thought maybe they'd fallen out when Mike was...er...Well, let's just say they may had fallen out when Mike was over.

And then I decided to grope.

Gropegropegrope.

I found them, curled around my right nipple.

Whew.

They were finer than I remembered, which was probably why I couldn't feel them through my clothes.

It happens.

I will add them to my other pearls.

.

Rosie.

Before&After