Brendan Flanagen.
January 01, 2004 - 2:35 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I found out a couple days ago that Brendan Flanagen is in that Three Days Grace video.

You know, that "I haaaate everything about yooooou" one.

He's the kid who smashes the picture.

I thought he looked vaguely fimiliar, but I couldn't place him, and I'm not surprised that I didn't recognize him because not only did it only show brief face shots, but I haven't seen Brendan in about five years.

But aparently he's working as a model in Montreal. Or somewhere east, anyway.

Some agent just walked up to him on the street and asked him to be a model, and he said "Okay...".

Apparently Allison De'on, his girlfriend (and one of my *idols*, from the generation of actresses before me), is irked that he got an agent before she did.

Brendan played D'Artagnan in the summer production of The Three Musketeers, the one where I was the Comte du Rochfort (one of my favorite parts).

Heh. I accidentily kicked him in the side with my pointy shoes, because I misjudged the length of my feet.

Cassie almost poked his eye out with a sword.

I downloaded the video to check it out. At first I wasn't sure, then I realized he still has the same haircut.

If you can call it a hair cut. It kinda flops into his eyes.

But it's 'in' these days, I guess, but the thought just made me laugh.

Anyway.

I go. I'm tired.

Happy Halloween, btw.

.

Rosie.

Before&After