Stupid day.
January 06, 2004 - 1:30 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Okay.

So I needed my class schedual, right?

But I knew my first class, and didn't have time before class to get my schedual online.

Which the password didn't work to.

So I needed to get it reset.

So I run up to the computer walk-in lab between classes--

--and I need ID.

WHICH I DIDN'T HAVE ON ME.

So I go to the next class by checking the two teachers' class lists which I could possibly have.

I still don't know if I was in the right class, because one of the teachers didn't have his class list (and I wasn't on the other).

So I'm fretting a bit at this point.

So I go to the main office, because that's where I got my schedual at the beginning of the year--

--and they say to go to the registrar's office.

The line was, like, four days long, because winter tuition is due.

So I'm all 'Phuck theese sheet!'.

And I talk to Jess, my roomate.

"Talk to Jacey at the round desk!"

In the Arts Center.

So I go.

She can't help me either. She can't even tell me what room my next class was in.

Phuck.

So I'm all GRRRRR!

I run back to dorms and grab my ID.

Go to the walkin computer lab.

Get my password reset.

"It should be reset to this sometime later this afternoon."

So at 7pm I try it.

It doesn't work.

I phone my dad. He tries it. It doesn't work.

Poopie.

So my tuition is due (it's paid online), I need my schedual, and I don't know my marks from last term.

Fuckshitdamn.

That's all I gotta say about that.

Fuckshitdamn.

.

Rosie.

Before&After