Me? Chronicler?
January 11, 2004 - 11:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Went to a Bitter End business meeting yesterday.

It was relitively short, considering most of the Frozen Mountain meetings are at minimum two hours.

I was drafted to take minutes. I took a lot, because too much is better than too little. Four pages or so. That's pretty good for an hour long meeting.

They asked me if I wanted to be Chronicler. I'd be in charge of putting out monthly newsletters, and taking minutes at meetings.

Not difficult. I told them they should put me on probation before setting me in the role.

They said that'd be fine, so I've been working on a January newsletter.

So far I've only got the front page, and a period recipe for elderflower cheesecake (which I've made before, so I put in a few notes on finding the harder-to-find ingredients).

I'm really trying to avoid plagerism, so I'm putting copyright notes and website addy's and what ever, but it's hard. I don't want to plagerize pictures, either.

I'm going to continue working on it, if you'll excuse me.

.

Rosie.

Before&After