I'm *sharp*?!
January 27, 2004 - 12:09 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was sitting around at Alesha's place the other night with some other coffee shop go'ers (Krista, the object of her affection Jim, Danielle and some girl I don't know).

And we were all smoking a little weed.

And Jim looks surprised.

"Rosie! I didn't know you smoked weed."

I shrugged a bit. "I tend to give off a bit of an angelic air. Which is completely false, by the way."

"I wish I'd known sooner..."

"Why didn't you think I smoked weed?"

"Well, you just seem more...together than most of the people I hang out with."

I just chuckled.

"You know, just *sharper*. More on the ball. Quick to respond."

I don't smoke a lot, but once in a while is nice. Since it's not a daily occurance, I probably haven't killed as many brain cells as some of those boys, which is why I'm 'sharper'.

To quote the musical Oliver:

"All in moderation, my dear. All in moderation."

.

Rosie.

Before&After