Good things attatched to my name.
February 03, 2004 - 12:24 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I talked to Nancy (the stage manager/stage management teacher) about this whole running crew thing.

She did her very best to talk my ear off and not actually tell me anything, which is her way.

She just said the same thing over and over again.

But anyway, so I'm still on running crew. She says she and Carrie had a meeting and they worked out my schedual for me.

I just said okie dokie.

I had to ask, so I asked why they had put me on running crew to begin with, and Nancy told me basically (with a lot more words) that it was because I had 'good things attatched to my name'.

Then she wandered off.

And I was all like, "Good things?"

And my next thought was, "I wonder if it's candy?"

And I checked, but there was no candy attatched to my name.

Though I figure if I carry around candy with me, and give people a candy when ever they get my name right and *don't* call me Rose (which I dislike), then people will be more prone to calling me by the right name.

Especially Ian, the shop teacher.

Silly Ian.

Nancy gave me a red heart gummy candy. It was good.

.

Rosie.

Before&After