Fucked up computer...
February 07, 2004 - 2:06 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Paul came to look at my computer. Says it's pretty much royally *fucked*. (I can't load anything but internet explorer.)

Says it would be a good idea to wipe and reinstall windows.

Bleagh.

I talked to Drew, a guy I met on Tuesday who helped us paint last night, and he said he that might be able to call in a favour or two to get someone to look at my computer, if...

"If?"

"Well, I can't very well do it for nothing."

"Well, what do you want?"

"Join my D&D campaign!" (He'd been hounding me to join all evening. Joining a D&D campaign seemed a small price to pay to get my computer fix.)

"Sounds like a deal."

"Yaaaaaay!"

So after rehursel tonight I'm going over to Drew's place to be integrated into his campaign.

Egads.

I better wear my high necked green velvet shirt. After all, Paul *did* come to look at my computer, and when ever men come to look at my computer, I seem to get bitten.

Funny, that...

.

Rosie.

Before&After