A weird, weird, weird (and unexpected) encounter
February 21, 2004 - 5:31 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So I was finishing sweeping up paper snow after the show this afternoon, and I hear:

"Hey, Rosie." from behind me.

So I turn. And almost have a heard attack.

Lynn Allan (the annoying one) from back home is standing there, and I'm all, "HRrrrggghhhissh?" (I think that's the approximation of the noise I made.)

Apparently she just got interviewed for the program. Ian called me into his office to talk to me about her. I said nice things. After all, Lynn might be annoying and sometimes cocky, but she's a good worker, and I can't very well lie because she gets on my nerves sometimes.

I was honest, though. I said she did have a touch of KnowItAll syndrome, but was in essence a good worker and a good crew member.

Not raving, but not bad.

It's all good. She's coming to the show tonight. Makes me sparkle.

.

Rosie.

Before&After