Rosie's grumpy.
February 22, 2004 - 10:20 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm grumpy. I kind of want to declare a Don't Bug Rosie Week.

I don't know why.

Actually, I do know why. People are getting in my personal space, which is something, because I don't have much by way of personal space.

I don't mind touchy feely people, but after a while it gets too over-the-top and I get grumpy and touchy (no pun intended).

I've been getting really touchy lately, too. Honestly, nothing against Drew, but I think it's partially to do with him. I find he stands too close sometimes, and I get caught with my back to a corner (literally). The he goes and starts apologizing and pulls baby talk and puppy-dog eyes and I just want to scream.

But I don't. Because that's not nice.

And I remembered that I really don't like Krystina today. She bugs me. I hate it when people laugh when I call them on something that's making someone else's life unpleasant.

Bothers me.

.

Rosie.

PS, On a lighter note, Jesslyn got back from Cancun and brought me a silver bangle. She let me choose. There were a lot of thin, printed silver bracelets, but I chose the one of twisted, beaten silver wire. It's pretty. I like it a lot.

Before&After