Gaming on a Saturday night. Am I a geek or what?
February 29, 2004 - 1:21 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Went over to Justin's for gaming last night (Conrad's campaign, the Star Wars one).

It was fun. I spent the first part working on my hackysacks--

Side note: I started making hackysacks for fun. I discovered a decent sized one takes four to six skeins of embroidery thread. I made a pink one that has Boo Boo Kitty Fuck written on it for Spencer, the lighting guy. He really likes it. I'm making a green one that's embroidered with silver leaves for Jaclyn.

--while I waited for Conrad to work Justin and Sean (big Sean, not dark prince Sean) out of their secluded area to a place where my character would be.

Anyway, long story short I ended up staying the night at Justin's (and I have a new bite mark next to the one Drew gave me, neatly covered up with make-up right now). He invited me over for dinner tonight. I'm gonna go.

I dunno. I don't think Justin's honestly trying to hook up with me, simply because he knows of my obvious interest in Jared, but still. I dunno. It almost seems like he's making a move.

Who knows.

Anyway, I have school work to do.

.

Rosie.

Before&After