Random thoughts
March 31, 2004 - 12:34 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I went down to the coffee shop again today.

I find myself going there frequently in the past couple days. To unwind. I can spend hours and hours and hours there, just watching the parade of freaks, geeks, gamers and goths wander in and out, and the conversations thereof.

Makes me happy.

Makes me unwind!

I also bought toothpaste today. My own toothpaste (see previous entry). Cinnamon flavoured.

("Is that the one where Emeril goes BAM! Rosie?" "Yes, Paul. That's the Emeril BAM one." "Oh. Cool.")

I like cinnamon. It makes me happy.

I like things that make me happy.

Opening nights don't. Because I get this overwhelming desire to be there on stage, to be an actor, and it depresses me because I'm *not*.

But I will be.

Someday.

You'll see, dammit.

.

Rosie.

Before&After