Coming home
May 02, 2004 - 1:53 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm home again! Yay!

Or not so yay. I dunno. First day back my mom almost made me cry. Makes me wonder why I missed this place so much.

Oh well. Ditto, my cat, is here and that's what matters.

I went to the ballet last night. It was nice. I got to see a lot of people I hadn't seen in a long time. The ballet was pretty good, too. I like traditional ballet more, though. This was more modern. The dancers were good, tho. And oh, mostly naked ballet men! HOT! I tell ya.

Anyway. Gossip.

So Eli and Natasha aren't together anymore, and they're in Nelson still and *not* in Victoria. Natasha says it's been three weeks. There's a bit of an uncomfortableness between them, but Natasha says they're still friends and they were hanging out after the ballet, so that's a good sign.

Mike and I have gone into that 'unofficial stage'. Undefined relationship. Like it was before we were originally official.

Speaking of which, I'm gonna go visit him, I think.

And with that, I bid thee adieu!

.

Rosie.

Before&After